J.A. Belfield Answers All the Hard Werewolf Questions

AN: If you became a werewolf, what is the first thing you would piss on?

JAB: Um … a bush? Girl’s gotta mark her territory, right?

AN: Okay, I need you to admit here and now, the Thriller music video was actually your inspiration for werewolves, wasn’t it?

JAB: Damn, you got me. Yeah, that was TOTALLY my inspiration. *shakes head and whispers, like hell it was*

AN: Have you ever thought about changing the Holloway Pack so that being in direct moonlight makes the wolves glitter? Just a thought.

JAB: Yeah, I constantly think about this. It’s what keep me awake until four in the morning, when I wish my werewolves were glittering and shiny and actually with me, just so I could actually see where I’m going when I get up to pee … on the pee-splattered bush, of course.

AN: How many more stupid questions do I have to ask before I’m allowed to get torn apart by angry wolves in the next novel? Am I close?

JAB: Dude! You keep sending me dodgy questions like these, and I’m gonna be killing you off in one of my books. 😛

Okay, okay, that was a bit harsh. Maybe, just maybe, I have the perfect Alex character for the final Holloway Pack book …. Watch this space.

Title: Unnatural

Series: Holloway Pack #4

Author: J.A. Belfield

Release Date: April 7th 2014

Unnatural Blurb:

Unnatural. One word to sum up werewolf Kyle Larsen—his mood swings, abnormal body, and choice of female.

The first two, he blames on the vampire venom.

The third, though? No, feline shifter Brook Nicholls was all his doing—a female of whom the pack will never approve.

As part of the Coalition, an organisation with even stricter rules than the pack and a rigidly warped sense of responsibility, Brook comes with a whole lot of opposition of her own.

No wonder the two of them keep their relationship secret for as long as they can.

Now, distanced from his family by his own indiscretions, Kyle’s left to fight battles he’s unsure how to win—some of them even against his own pack.

Is one woman really so important that he’s willing to defy his Alpha for her?

If his heart has any say in the matter, the answer will be yes.

 

Social Network links:

Website | Blog | Amazon | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads

Short author bio:

Best known for her Holloway Pack Stories, J. A. Belfield lives in Solihull, England, with her husband, two children, two cats and a dog. She writes paranormal romance, with a second love for urban fantasy.

 

YOU CAN WIN THE BOOK HERE!:

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/display/abafc929/

 

OR BUY IT RIGHT HERE, CAUSE IT’S THAT AWESOME!!!!:

http://www.amazon.com/Unnatural-Holloway-Pack-Story-Belfield-ebook/dp/B00JF9HAY6/

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/unnatural-ja-belfield/1119007513

http://store.kobobooks.com/en-US/ebook/unnatural-5

 

6 thoughts on “J.A. Belfield Answers All the Hard Werewolf Questions

Leave a Reply

