Week 3 Blog Tour Roundup

What’s up fellow friends of the internet? I’ve been busy as hell lately so my blog tour roundup is a day late. My apologies. So here you go, one day late, but spectacular as ever…

 

Monday Ty stopped at Terri Rochenski’s place for a quick interview. As always he was a many of many snarky words.

Wednesday I was off to my LS Murphy’s spot to talk about my completely worthless method of picking character names.

And finally, Friday I dropped some knowledge of the Prose Before Hohos guys about how to write a series. It’s some pretty epic knowledge and I’d suggest most authors read it to learn everything I have to say about the topic.

 

Yup, pretty short week, but it’s all about quality, right?

Leave a Reply

