NEWS! Plus weekly tour wrap up

Hey everybody,

 

First up, I want to share some pretty awesome news. The guys over at ProseBeforeHohos.com have invited me to become a contributing editor at the site. That means my blog post will now be somewhat evenly divided between here and there. All the Prose Bros are cool guys and if you’re not familiar with the site, go give it a follow.

Now, on to Beasts of Burdin blog tour news. Here’s a recap of everywhere I’ve been this week.

 

I got to share my favorite PIs with Kayla over at Bibliophilia.

I shared my favorite authors with Laurie’s Paranormal Thoughts and Things.

Lola’s Reviews got a list of my favorite foods.

A list of favorite demon books, tv, and movies went to Musings of a Fantasy Writer’s Life.

And finally, over at the Stabby Pen, Jonathan Lister gave me the most professional interview ever. If you only click one link, click this one. I’m honored.

 

And lastly, I wrote an article for Prose about why writing is a complete waste of time, and that’s not a bad thing.

 

That’s it. Stay tuned for more next week. Monday I’ve got the most intriguing interview of the tour coming up…

5 thoughts on “NEWS! Plus weekly tour wrap up

Leave a Reply

