A to Z reflections post

Welp, that’s it. Done. Finished. No more of this daily blogging stuff.

But really, the a to z challenge has been great. I opened my blog on April first of this year and had just started pondering how I was going to get followers when I stumbled across the a to z signup list. I thought, what the hell, I’ll give it a try. Here I am 30 days later. I’ve got close to 20 people following my blog and almost another 60 on twitter, most of them have all followed me through my challenge posts.

I’ve met some pretty cool people and read some very good posts. The challenge has been very fun and entertaining for me and you can best bet I’ll be back next year. Thanks everyone for every like, comment, and re-tweet. I appreciate every ounce of help you guys have given.

9 thoughts on “A to Z reflections post

Leave a Reply

