Y is for Yogurt #AtoZChallenge

ImageMy theme has been things that inspire me. Today my post is about yogurt. I don’t know if yogurt inspires me, but it’s the only Y word I could think of and it’s scrumptious.

Fruit on the bottom, Greek, Non-Greek?, frozen, it’s all wonderful. I had yogurt for breakfast this morning, coffee and chocolate chip flavor. Good stuff.

I will take this time to express my total hatred for plain yogurt. I bought it once thinking that it was vanilla. My wife told me it wasn’t what I wanted, but I ignored her and bought it anyway. She was right. It wasn’t what I thought it was. It was disgusting. I’ve tasted worse, but not often. Pretty much plain yogurt is second only to fish. Don’t get me started on fish.

Okay, I’m done. Yogurt + flavor = yummy

6 thoughts on “Y is for Yogurt #AtoZChallenge

  1. Try as I might, yogurt still makes me want to stick my finger in my mouth and make a gag motion like a six six year old. I have found two ways to handle yogurt. One is putting it in a fruit smoothie. The other is eating soy fruit yogurt. I don’t know why but I can handle the taste of the soy yogurt. I’m with you on the plain stuff.

Leave a Reply

