Q is for Quentin Tarantino? #AtoZChallenge

ImageOkay, I want to lead off by saying today is not my day, so this post may kind of suck. If you want to click away now I can’t blame you.

You’re still here? All right. I see how it is.

Along with the post. Q is Quentin Tarantino. He makes great movies and he was born a little ways away from where I live. Honestly I was hoping for a stronger Q, but I couldn’t think of one so Tarantino it is.

Reservoir Dogs: Pretty Good

Pulp Fiction: Classic

Four Rooms: I couldn’t get into it

From Dusk Till Dawn: As good of a vampire movie as there’s ever been

2 and 3: Not so much

Inglorious Basterds: Probably my favorite of his

That’s about it honestly. 4 pretty good movies is enough by my standards so here he is on the list. Sorry guys, that’s all I’ve got to say today.

 

6 thoughts on “Q is for Quentin Tarantino? #AtoZChallenge

  1. Inglorious Basterds is my favorite of his as well. No Kill Bill references? The whistle song from Kill Bill is my ringtone on my husband’s phone – I’m not sure what that says about me and it has nothing to do with your post…I’m rambling….I’m going to stop now. Have a great Sunday!

Leave a Reply

